New to the derby helmet

Thanks to the best finace in the world for actually finding a longhorn skull sticker! Now I’m actually rolling with the Rose Madder theme. I’m thinking I should include this in my next fan letter to Stephen King … OK, I’ve never actually written one of those, but maybe I should now.

And if you’re wondering what I’m talking about:

Also PS, if you Google “Rose Madder book” and then hit images, a really awkward picture of me from the Bath City Roller Girls website pops up. It’s pretty far down the list … but still. Awkward.

Leave a Reply

