This week, I made some awesome cookies

I don’t have much else to say for this week, other than the news kicked my ass and I’m SO thankful it’s the weekend.

However, I did make these Nutella Pretzel Cookies. I found the recipe on Grosse Pointe Patch — I guess my job is good for something every now and then.

Helpful hint: MAKE. THESE. COOKIES. They are absolutely delicious. Seriously, this is the only way I want to eat Nutella now. These are chocolate cookies that aren’t too chocolately, with just a hint of nutty flavor, plus a salty bite.  And they have chocolate chunks in them.

This can't be a bad thing.

Cookie awesomeness

 

One thought on “This week, I made some awesome cookies

Leave a Reply

