Ah! And now…

And now I can’t find my copy of The Great Gatsby, which is supposed to be next on my spring reading list.

You know, this really is getting ridiculous. Now, I know I own this. It’s part of my Revisiting the Classics project. I read it in 10th grade! Ah!

The more I think about it, though, I think I lent my copy to my little brother like, three years ago. Ugh, this is why I don’t lend out books.

But you know, this is why I have a library card. And I’m totally blessed to have an awesome library just down the road. Maybe I can make both Flowers for Algernon and The Great Gatsby work …

Leave a Reply

