November 18th…midnight. Be there.

So again, there’s no time to write a real entry today (not even a Sunday Salon..*sniffle*), but I just thought I’d let everyone know I have my ticket to see “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows” (part 1!) at midnight, Nov. 18.  I am SO EXCITED for this, you have no idea.  I’ve actually never gone to see a Harry Potter movie at midnight, though I’ve been nutso about Harry and crew since 7th grade.  Then again, it wasn’t until the 7th book that I finally bit the bullet, sacrificed a bit of my dignity, and waited in line at Krogers at midnight.  Perhaps the thought of the series’ impending conclusion (movie-wise) brings out the superfan in me.  Anyway, here’s the trailer, if you haven’t already seen it a gazillion times.

Leave a Reply

