New desktop wallpaper at Design*Sponge

I can’t believe it’s already May, but since it is, I might as well celebrate with this month’s desktop wallpaper from Design*Sponge!  Isn’t it pretty?

This month’s wallpaper comes from designer Amy Ruppel, and is pretty and lovely and blue.  Just what I need to chill out after a long day at the store, coming home early from work, feeling like I’m going to throw up, and being rejected for a job.  Yeah.  Chilling would be nice.

You can download a new wallpaper every month this year, in celebration of Design*Sponge’s five-year anniversary!  I’ve been downloading since January, and except for February, I’ve been very pleased with my wallpaper.  In fact, I’ll actually be sorry to get rid of my April wallpaper.  You kept me cheery, orange dots and flying bird!

Leave a Reply

