Stash update: Utter ridiculousness

I’ve really let myself go this month, but what can I say?  I can’t help it!  I find these books in the clearance section, and they’re in such great shape, and I’ve wanted to read them forever…you can’t let gems like these slip by!  I also snagged the Tolkien books from the Sci-Fi section because I’ve been on the lookout for Tolkien titles in good condition for my collection (sad to say, I don’t own any Lord of the Rings books).  I’m going to have to pay full price for them (with my 50 percent employee discount, of course), but I guess I can live.

Cold Mountain

Ella Minnow Pea

Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close

The God of Small Things

White Teeth

The Hobbit

The Complete Guide to Middle Earth

Leave a Reply

